Bowen Accounting Facebook Logo Bowen Accounting Twitter Logo Bowen Accounting RSS Feed Logo .

national debt



Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

Testimonials

If you would like to take the time to rate us you can do it 3 different ways.

  1. Email us a testimonial that we can post on our website here. Nothing extravigant, just the facts. About 1 paragraph would be nice. When you send it to us, say in the email if it is okay to share your name and/or email address.
  2. Rate us on Yelp.com. If you use the popular rating site Yelp!, then this is a perfect time for you to put your two cents in. Online users commonly look to the internet to find reviews about companies that they might do business with. Leaving a review here, will help let potential clients know that they can trust Bowen Accounting.
  3. Rate us on Google Places. This helps us get higher in the search engines and lets other users know what our clients think of our services.
  4. Rate us on AccountantRatingZ.com. This is a very fast process and a lot of people use this website to find information on accountants. It does not require a user account and you do not have to leave comments if you do not want to.


From Our Clients

Bowen Accounting makes taxes easy, fast, and efficient. After using this service for over 7 years, we've appriciated the professional and personal care we have received.
~Hans Tullman 1/20/14

Richard Bowen (CPA) has prepared my Federal and State income tax returns for the past two years. I have found Richard very knowledgeable concerning income tax matters and very responsive to my tax related questions and priorities. He has provided me timely assistance in responding to IRS inquiries which has been very helpful. I would recommend Richard Bowen to any individual or small business requiring income tax related assistance.
~Dan McReynolds 1/17/14

I just want to take a moment to say thank you for your help with our accounting. You are thorough. Your work is timely and precise! I always appreciate your quick response to my calls when I leave a message. Patty and I know that you are there for us, eager and ready to help. Thanks again. We appreciate you.
~Frank Munoz Kern Commercial Cleaning 1/16/14

Richard has been doing our taxes for three years and has always been prompt with the preparation. He offers copies of our returns electrically, which is great for keeping our file cabinet clean and watching out for the environment. :) Richard is very flexible with setting up times to meet for any tax related questions. He has also helped with large financial decisions. He is very helpful navigating tax returns as our family grows. I would absolutely recommend him!!!
~Kyrsten Boren 1/15/14

Richard has helped me tremendously with my taxes. He also helped my children to do their taxes. He has shown us the importance of filing the taxes the correct way.

~Margaret Imai 4/6/12

Our Small business needed to make a change in accounting service providers due to recurring inaccuracies in bookkeeping. Bowen Accounting has been accurate, punctual and responsive. We are very satisfied with the work and service provided.
~Frank Munoz of Kern Commercial Cleaning 4/13/12

I wanted to comment on how professional & patient Richard was with me while doing my tax return this year. He let me take up probably an hour while I searched for all my documentations. He found every available deduction possible & I really enjoyed working with him. I would highly recommend him to all my friends & did! I posted all his information on my facebook page to let everyone know that if they needed a good & honest CPA he was the one to go to.
~Kathie Tyson 4/12/11

We had just started a new type of real estate investing where the accounting proved to be fairly complex. I called around looking for a good accountant and through another real estate investment we own I found Bowen Accounting. Richard was more then helpful and very professional. He not only helped us get our investment accounting taken care of, he also provided some very helpful tools to make our investment accounting more streamlined and less of an effort on our part. We have felt fortunate to have Bowen Accounting as one of our Real Estate Power Team members. Bowen Accounting has your goals in mind and understands how to strengthen company at the same time.
~Tyson Wood (Coastline Home Solutions)4/4/11

Bowen Accounting has done what it takes to get my annual taxes completed in an extremely timely manner. They have also thoroughly researched the items that make my tax situation financially advantageous. My wife and I don't ever have to worry that we are not being taken care of at Bowen Accounting.
~Brian Joslin 4/3/11

Mr. Bowen knows his stuff. He's honest and direct, so listen, apply, and gain.
~Dolly Rossetter 4/2/11

Richard did our taxes this past tax season for the 1st time. Not only are they complicated but he also discovered funds/deductions that were due to us that our previous CPA had NOT taken advantage of. When you want your taxes done or just want a review of previous tax years we suggest you use Bowen Accounting, he got us much more money than we anticipated and was very fast too! We had our refund within a week of filing!
~Sam & Jaime Smith 4/2/11